Testimonials from Our Customers

Here are just a few testimonials from your neighbors who have hired Premier Systems for storm damage restoration including siding and gutter installation, roof repair or a roof replacement. We want you to be just as pleased with your siding, gutter or roof replacement as our previous customers, so we’ll provide the same exceptional customer service and workmanship for you!

To get a free inspection or quote, call us at or fill out our contact form.

LEAVE A REVIEW

19 Reviews
July 17, 2019
This is only a test
Dee Test Dev
July 16, 2019
Anim quis amet prov
Surefire Test Kim
July 15, 2019
I wanted to thank you for the job you did. I also want you to know that Luke, Larry, Gary and I all shared the same sentiment for Premier, which was that we thought you and your staff were very professional throughout and that we would definitely do business with you again. Everyone was pleased with your work. You did an excellent job with this job. If the State were to have a roof shingling project again I would definitely recommend that Premier be contacted.
State of MN
July 15, 2019
After a hail storm I needed a new roof and gutters/downspouts. The Premier team was fast, professional and extremely helpful. Austin got involved and helped me work through issues with my insurance adjuster. I strongly recommend this company!
Bridget W.
July 15, 2019
Totally professional from beginning to end! Austin was awesome from the very beginning working with us! Thanks Austin!
Christina B.
July 15, 2019
We are very happy with the job done on our roof with Premiere Systems.
Tim M.
July 15, 2019
They did an awesome job replacing our roof and gutters!!! We highly recommend them!!! Good people to work with, especially Josh Wendling, without him and his help we would have been totally lost during this process since we had never had to deal with type of damage before. He came to our rescue when we arrived home and found out there was a hailstorm that came through our town. He took such good care of us and guided us the entire process. Thank you, Josh!
Anh D.
July 15, 2019
Austin and Trevor were very professional in assisting us with getting a new roof. Crew did a good job. Will recommend Premier Systems. Thanks Austin and Trevor!
Mary K.
July 15, 2019
We'd experienced some storm damage from hail and made the decision to try Premier Systems. We worked with James from the beginning and have had a great experience to date. We are using them for the roof(completed), gutters and painting. James has been lining up the creed to take care of it all. The roof has turned out great and they did a very nice job of clean up!
Tom L.
July 15, 2019
Just the people you need when it comes to a roof. Very knowledgeable and fast and know what they are doing. Thanks again Dan Ide. Wouldn't call anyone else.
Jarrod M.
July 15, 2019
Super amazing customer service. The guys that came out we friendly and very accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Karen G.
July 15, 2019
Austin and the whole team at Premier are some of the best! They were always prompt and very reliable! Customer service was top notch we were always greeted with a smile! I will be highly recommending them every change I get!
Terah N.
July 15, 2019
Our Bathroom Skylite was leaking from a rainstorm. And when I called them they were very prompt, and courteous! What other roofing company would provide that kind of customer service? 10 stars and Highly Recommend you call them for at least a Free Estimate for any roofing need.
Brad F.
July 15, 2019
Did a great job quick and efficient. Awesome job on clean up! Very nice guys would highly recommend.
Jessica J.
July 15, 2019
Very good experience! Very fair and reasonable. I would recommend them.
Ken L.
July 15, 2019
A very professional, personable and knowledgeable company/crew. Absolutely amazed by this company's willingness to help the customer from start to finish! Couldn't have asked for a better outcome on my roof! Thanks for everything!
Ryan N.
July 15, 2019
Quick to respond when we had a leak into our living room last week (Friday the 13th-no less!). Very friendly and arrived right on time! We will definitely recommend to anyone needing work done!
Kristin E.
July 15, 2019
My experience with Premier was excellent! I called on a Saturday, left a message and got a call back right away, which I wasn't expecting on a weekend! Kelly was incredible to work with - so professional, got here when he said he would or texted to let me know when time had to be changed due to weather. His guys identified the problem and fixed it quickly. We had water coming in due to our air vents not being sealed properly (this was done before we purchased the home, NOT by Premier).Thank you so much, Premier! I trusted Kelly and would recommend him and his crew whole heartedly!
Nicole H.
July 15, 2019
And just like that we have a new roof. Done in a day. Great job, awesome clean-up!
Arlene M.